People
Sherry Villanueva

Managing Partner/Owner

svillanueva@acmehospitality.com

Operations
Treg Finney

V.P. Operations

tfinney@acmehospitality.com

Skyler Gamble

Director of People & Culture

sgamble@acmehospitality.com

Accounting
Brooke Vandenbrink

Director of Finance

bvandenbrink@acmehospitality.com

Michelle Decaris

Accountant

mdecaris@acmehospitality.com

Payroll & Benefits
Gina Sosa

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

gsosa@acmehospitality.com

Marketing
Willie Simpson

Marketing Manager

wsimpson@acmehospitality.com

Kate Winter

Social Media and Marketing Coordinator

kwinter@acmehospitality.com

Private Events
Lynee Bennett

Event Sales Manager

lbennett@acmehospitality.com

Ellen Long

Events Coordinator

elong@acmehospitality.com